Home   News & Events   Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 23 December 2014 Sustainable Pathways or Troubled Development? Rural Community Dynamics in the Andean Valleys of Bolivia
Public Defence by Mr Jan Willem le Grand
Monday, 5 January 2015 New Years Reception EUR
Friday, 9 January 2015 'The Lehman Sisters Hypothesis'
Part of the OECD New Approaches to Economic Challenges seminar programme
Thursday, 15 January 2015 Japan and China in regional industrialization in East Asia
Research in Progress Seminar by Cape Kasahara
Saturday, 17 January 2015 World Storytelling at ISS
Part of the Writers Unlimited Festival 2015
Thursday, 22 January 2015 Leveraging Qur’anic schooling for Western-style educational goals
Research in Progress Seminar by Leslie C. Moore, PhD - Fulbright Scholar, Utrecht University
Thursday, 29 January 2015 Value chains and agricultural growth linkages in Guatemala
Research in Progress Seminar by Jochen Durr, University of Kassel
Thursday, 5 February 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar
Thursday, 12 February 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar
Thursday, 19 February 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar