Home   News & Events   Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 29 January 2015 Value chains and agricultural growth linkages in Guatemala
Research in Progress Seminar by Jochen Durr, University of Kassel
Thursday, 5 February 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar
Thursday, 12 February 2015 'Emerging Africa: The middle class and development challenges'
Guest lecture by Dr. Carlos Lopes, Executive Secretary of the UN Economic Commission for Africa.
Thursday, 19 February 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar
Thursday, 26 February 2015 The relationship between Information Communication Technologies (ICT), Education and Pastoral Nomadism from the Perspectives of Schooled Pastoralist Youths in Mongolia
Research in Progress Seminar by Chi Tran (ISS PhD Researcher)
Thursday, 5 March 2015 Emergence of the Commons: How Pastoralists Avoid a Tragedy of the Commons in West Africa
Research in Progress Seminar by Mark Moritz (The Ohio State University (OSU) and the Netherlands Institute for Advanced Studies (NIAS)
Thursday, 12 March 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar
Thursday, 19 March 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar
Thursday, 26 March 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar
Thursday, 2 April 2015 Research in Progress Seminar
Research in Progress Seminar